Holistic Cyber Security & Privacy

Date: January 16, 2021 @ 12 pm GMT


cyber 2.jpg

We begin the New Year thrust directly into the throes of the Aquarian Age.  Our digital identities have become increasingly important as we increase our presence and work more in cyberspace.  Just like we manage our physical health and boundaries, we must consider healthy, secure and energetically clean ways of navigating our online identity  

 

This is a continuation of the timeline alignment work that took place in 2020.  2020 was all about energetic changes and 2021 is all about practical changes and skills to help us in a material way.  

This event is both a protective attunement for our digital identities and a practical set of skills for better habits when working online.

In this event, David is joined by Martin Richtsfeld to discuss the very basics like:

* What is Cyber Security and Privacy and why do we need them?

* Some eye-opening stats about the reality of what goes on in IT Security

* How to approach IT Security & Privacy from a holistic perspective

*Why is IT security and privacy becoming more and more important?

* What we can do to protect ourselves practically.   

Martin holds a master of science in IT and economics with a focus on IT Security from Vienna's technical university. He has worked in the IT industry for the last two decades. Recently, Martin has traveled the world with his wife and gone deep into holistic concepts and self-development practices like Yoga, Meditation, and Sound Healing. Now he is combining the well-needed IT security and privacy with a holistic approach.  Technology can aid self-development without giving away our sovereign power over data.  We can support conscious decisions without unwanted algorithmic manipulation.

 

This event will include an initial silent attunement to help align our physical energy to our subtle bodies (including our digital identities).  This event is not just information - it is an energetic transmission for operating at a higher frequency in cyberspace.

As always, we ask for a bit of information so that you can be energetically included in the space.  You may join us live or watch the YouTube link at a later time as it will be taking place very early in North America.

Pacific US /Can Time - 4:00 am

Mountain US/Can Time - 5:00 am

Central US/Can Time - 6:00 am

Eastern US/Can Time - 7:00 am

Central European Time - 1:00 pm

South Africa Standard Time - 2:00 pm

Bali/Singapore Time - 8:00 pm

Registration

1. Please consider donating.  This service is given freely to anyone regardless of means.  If you feel resonant with this offering, please consider the gift economy by choosing your own contribution for the event.  Please click the DONATE button below to make an optional contribution of your choosing.

2. Event is now complete.  You may watch the recording here:  https://youtu.be/TNV2hRn0Fo4