In this introductory course you learn how to develop the skills to open and visit your own Akashic Records. Learn how to get information to all those burning unanswered questions you've had about your life and find courage and solace to thrive spiritually.

 

Get clarity about how you became who you are today and deeper insight into how to use the Akashics to find your alignment during these times of uncertainty and upheaval.

The topics covered in the course include: 

  • What are the Akashic Records?

  • A code of ethics to work safely and realistically within the Akashic Records

  • Understanding psychic abilities

  • Practices to build your life force energy

  • Preparation for the Akashic Records

  • Entering into your Akashic room and

  • Connecting with your personal guides.

 

While this is the beginner class for Akashic Records it would not be considered a beginners spiritual modality. Some background in spirituality and energy is recommended.  The course includes a 20-page manual with all of the exercises as well as some background theory!

The course is hosted online as a webinar and will run from 5 pm to 9:30 pm (Cape Town)/ 8 am to 12:30 pm (Pacific time) / 9 am to 1:30 pm (MST) on April 25, 2020.  The course will be divided into two sections of 2 hours each with a short break in between.

Maximum attendees is 12 people.

Cost for the course is $80 USD.  Once you make your payment, you will receive an email with instructions shortly after.

Introduction to the Akashic Records (Web Course)

Ever wondered why you are the way you are?

Wondering how to navigate these difficult times with higher guidance?

Have you ever wondered what your purpose is in this life?

Course is Hosted via an Online Connection (Zoom Media)

© 2020 by David Khan

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Clean