Initiation - Frequency Attunement Live Session

Date: April 24, 2021 @ 7 pm GMT

 

"Initiation is the shift from one world to the next"

Initiation is a perfect match for the beginning of the zodiac.  Many of us stand between two worlds now.  The old world no longer holds weight and the new world is yet to be born.

That is because it is waiting for our own creativity and initiatory actions to step forth and take rightful action.

The intention of this soundscape is to bring you to a place where you meet your own unique spark of deep passion and interconnectedness.  When you align with this frequency and begin to take action from here, you begin to reshape reality in the direction that best suits how your gifts interface with the external reality.

What can you expect from the experience:

  • Attunement of your inner drive to what is needed

  • Deep relaxation, activation and clarity

  • A shift into deeper states of consciousness and exploration of your inner planes

  • Therapeutic benefits such as greater energy, better sleep and better alignment with the current themes in your life.

  • Insights and powerful experiences to help you realize how to direct your life better

This type of therapy is different to meditation, breathwork and transpersonal therapies.  However, it does have the potential to bring about detox symptoms for any deeper issues that may need to come to light.  As a result, it is best to allow your body to rest after a session and to keep hydrated before and after.

This event will be livestreamed and include the following structure:

  • A brief discussion beforehand on how it all works

  • A 45-minute neural frequency attuned sound healing set using brainwave entrainment and music tuned to help you voyage to your inner planes

  • A ZOOM session afterwards for anyone to join for aftercare and sharing

  • You may watch the event live (recommended) or sign up and watch later at a time that is convenient for you (no post-session ZOOM for re-watchers)

Given the nature of frequency-based therapies such as this, there are some preparations that we recommend and will be explained in the email you receive after registering.  Please be sure to also read the disclaimer if you have any health conditions to ensure that you are staying safe.

We are here to facilitate an incredibly transformative experience that can have long lasting benefits by working on the layers of our beings that are responsible for good health.  As stated above, Vanessa and I strongly believe that "Sound is the medicine of the future" and we have been crafting this offering and refining it for a powerful debut on February 10th.

We very much look forward to having you in the space and by registering below, we will be able to take your questions/situation into consideration to best tailor the experience to meet the needs of those who participate.

The same link you receive upon registration can be used for the replay.  However, we highly recommend joining the live event for maximum benefit.  The times for the event are as follows:

Pacific US /Can Time - 12:00 pm

Mountain US/Can Time - 1:00 pm

Central US/Can Time - 2:00 pm

Eastern US/Can Time - 3:00 pm

London Time - 7:00 pm

Central European Time - 8:00 pm

South Africa Standard Time - 9:00 pm

Registration

1. Please consider donating.  This service is given freely to anyone regardless of means.  If you feel resonant with this offering, please consider the gift economy by choosing your own contribution for the event.  Please click the DONATE button below to make an optional contribution of your choosing.

© 2020 by David Khan

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Clean