Bodywork Session with the 'Bishop' Method 

(guest: Andrew Bishop)

Date: February 13, 2021 @ 6 pm GMT


bodywork event.jpg

Recently, I did a podcast with an old friend of mine, Andrew Bishop, on the particular bodywork modality that he has cultivated into the 'Bishop' Method.  By the end of the episode (link to the interview after registration), I had goosebumps... I just knew we had to do a live event for people where they could receive tangible results.

This form of modality can be done by anyone, anywhere and it is designed to help you get out of your own way.  ​When we experience tension, we cannot fully experience reality in that moment.  When we work through our tension we liberate our consciousness to align with our higher calling.  The Bishop Method restores your ability to place attention on the things that matter in life and not on the aches and pains that are associated with chronic tension.

Andrew Bishop is providing a session where you can experience the evolution of his own bodywork method that has become fantastically popular amongst practitioners of meditation looking to find deeper embodiment and a greater felt-sense connection with life.

In this event, you will get a hands-on bodywork experience facilitated by Andrew Bishop himself.  We will host a ZOOM session (maximum 100 participants) where you will need the following to participate and receive corrections/personal feedback:

  • Something to lie comfortably on such as a couch or bed

  • The ability to direct your camera at where you are lying

  • Something loose and comfortable to wear

Although a replay will be available, we highly recommend joining the live event for maximum benefit.  The times for the event are as follows:

Pacific US /Can Time - 10:00 am

Mountain US/Can Time - 11:00 am

Central US/Can Time - 12:00 pm

Eastern US/Can Time - 1:00 pm

London Time - 6:00 pm

Central European Time - 7:00 pm

South Africa Standard Time - 8:00 pm

Registration

1. Please consider donating.  This service is given freely to anyone regardless of means.  If you feel resonant with this offering, please consider the gift economy by choosing your own contribution for the event.  Please click the DONATE button below to make an optional contribution of your choosing.

2. The event is now over and registration is closed.  However, you can re-watch the livestream by CLICKING HERE.